Message sent from:

Photo of the front of Crosby Primary School


Welcome to Crosby School.  Please find details of key members of the school team.

Chair of Governors Mrs S B Shah
Headteacher Mrs Heather Reid
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Sarah Buckley
Assistant Headteacher/SENCO Mrs Melanie Porter
Assistant Headteacher Foundation Stage Mrs Sue Jamieson
Assistant Headteacher Years 1 and 2 Miss Sharon Pepper
Assistant Headteacher Years 3 and 4 Mr Rob Wilson
Assistant Headteacher Years 5 and 6 Mr Tim Sykes
Business Manager Mrs Louise Smith
Finance Manager Mr Rod Wheat
PA to Senior Leadership Team Mrs Kirsty Phillipson-Lowe
Reception/Admin Assistants Miss Jackie Connal /
Mrs Lisa Arnfield / Gemma Smart
Family Liaison Worker Mrs Donna Betts



Hit enter to search